Hear Bebe Rexha new songs from All Your Fault, Pt. 1

Bebe Rexha has released a new EP titled All Your Fault Pt. 1, and is now gearing up for her first headlining tour. Hear the songs from her new EP below, and the first single, already posted (with video) on Starbent, here.

After writing songs for superstars like Eminem, Rihanna, Selena Gomez and more, the singer/songwriter has been recording her own songs for a couple of years, and now, with her second EP, is gaining popularity and ready to top the Billboard charts. Already, her single “I Got You” is steadily rising on the pop charts.

Bebe Rexha All Your Fault

On her new All Your Fault, Pt. 1 EP, Bebe’s friend G-Eazy pops up on the rambunctious cut “F.F.F.” — and Ty Dolla $ign assists on the rowdy track, “Bad Bitch.”

Bebe Rexha – F.F.F. (feat. G-Eazy):

Bebe Rexha – Atmosphere:

Bebe Rexha – Gateway Drug:

Bebe Rexha – Bad Bitch (feat. Ty Dolla $ign):

Bebe Rexha – Small Doses:

And here is a special video from 2015 when her first EP came out, where she was introducing herself to random people on the beach – Who Is Bebe Rexha?